Problem with contact form

onlinegamesnz

Hi, im quite new to HTML and CSS etc.

I have a contact form at http://megahosting.co.nz/contact.php

I am trying to add the contact form in the footer on all pages. I have manged to intergrate it and it works. But there a few small yet large issues.

The text fields backgrounds always change white when you click into the textfield and stay white until you refresh the page. The page with the text field in the footer is

http://megahosting.co.nz/indextest.php

At the bottom left.

Also, with the contact page when you submit a message, a green message appears above the contact form, saying that the message has been sent sucessfully. However, it does not display on the footer. However, the loading message appears on both.

I cant find anything in the CSS or HTML to fix this.

I would really appreciate any help with this!!

Thanks guys!!

CaldwellYSR

Hi, im quite new to HTML and CSS etc.

I have a contact form at http://megahosting.co.nz/contact.php

I am trying to add the contact form in the footer on all pages. I have manged to intergrate it and it works. But there a few small yet large issues.

The text fields backgrounds always change white when you click into the textfield and stay white until you refresh the page. The page with the text field in the footer is

At the bottom left.

Also, with the contact page when you submit a message, a green message appears above the contact form, saying that the message has been sent sucessfully. However, it does not display on the footer. However, the loading message appears on both.

I cant find anything in the CSS or HTML to fix this.

I would really appreciate any help with this!!

Thanks guys!!